OAFP Staff

 

Erin Jech Kate Mahler
Erin Jech
Director of Performance Improvement
ejech@ohioafp.org
Kate Mahler, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President
kmahler@ohioafp.org
Emily-Pavoni_resized Paige-Schortgen
Emily Pavoni
Membership Services Manager
epavoni@ohioafp.org
Paige Schortgen
Coordinator of Events and Foundation Programs
pschortgen@ohioafp.org
Kaitlin-Smith_resized Megan Smith
Kaitlin McGuffie
Director of Events and Foundation Programs
kmcguffie@ohioafp.org
Megan Smith
Director of Communications
msmith@ohioafp.org
Ann Spicer  Bob-Vogel_resized
Ann Spicer
Executive Vice President
aspicer@ohioafp.org
 Bob Vogel
Financial Coordinator
bvogel@ohioafp.org