Board of Directors



Donald O. Mack, MD, Columbus
P: 614.293.2700

Immediate Past President
Ryan D. Kauffman, MD, Bellefontaine
P: 937.404.248

Vice President
Anna M. McMaster, MD, Napoleon
P: 419.592.7002

Vice Speaker
Douglas W. Harley, DO, Akron
P: 330.344.6047

Stanley R. Anderson, MD, North Canton
P: 330.966.1319

Teresa W. Zryd, MD, Dayton
P: 937.734.6848

Michael Sevilla, MD, Salem
P: 330.332.9961

Executive Vice President
Ann M. Spicer, Columbus
P: 614.267.7867


AAFP Delegates
Jeffrey D. Bachtel, MD, Tallmadge
P: 330.630.0866

Renee L. Markovich, MD, Akron
P: 330.344.1192

AAFP Alternate Delegates
Sarah L. Sams, MD, Hilliard
P: 614.566.9000

Elisabeth L. Righter, MD, Dayton
P: 937.734.6856

OSMA Delegate
Melissa Jefferis, MD, Lewis Center
P: 614.566.5414

OSMA Alternate Delegate
Jeffrey A. Harwood, MD, New London
P: 419.929.4357

Ex Officio

Colette R. Willins, MD, Westlake
P: 440.899.4400

Regional Directors

(Counties: Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Richland, Ross, and Union)
Bryan W. Ghiloni, MD, Gahanna
P: 614.855.4878

(Counties: Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Lake, and Lorain )
Sheng Liu, MD, Cleveland
P: 216.778.5071

(Counties: Athens, Belmont, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pike, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington)
Stephen C. Ulrich, MD, New Lexington
P: 740.342.5158

West Central
(Counties: Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Green, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby)
Mary Krebs, MD, Xenia
P: 513.696.4495

East Central
(Counties: Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne)
John A. DiSabato, MD, Stow
P: 330.375.7778

(Counties: Allen, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca,
Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot)

Kathleen Meehan-de la Cruz, MD, Norwalk

(Counties: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, and Warren)
Hillary Mount, MD, Cincinnati
P: 513.721.2221

At-large Directors

Brian L. Bachelder, MD, Akron
P: 330.344-6047

Wayne Forde, MD, Solon
P: 216.778.8085

Mark McLoney, MD, Middleburg Heights
P: 216.957.9700

Brandon Crouch, Mansfield
P: 419.524.1410

Sanford Kimmel, MD, Eaton
P: 513.523.2340


Valerie Good, MD, Columbus

Alternate Director
Nate Overmire, DO, Columbus


Anna Askari, Upper Arlington

Alternate Director
Haley Coleman, Hudson